Access Keys:

Skip main menu

Contact Corporate Commissioning, Procurement & Contract Management

If you have any queries, please do not hesitate to contact us via the following methods.

Telephone:  01228 221741/221742/221743/221746

Fax:  01228 227723

E-mail:  procurement@cumbria.gov.uk

Post:   Commissioning, Procurement & Contract Management

           Cumbria County Council

           Cumbria House

           117 Botchergate

           Carlisle

           CA1 1RD

 

 

Other Procurement & Commissioning Service Contact`s
Contact details

Health and Care Services

Contact: Peter Woodhouse

Email: peter.woodhouse@cumbria.gov.uk

ICT Services

Contact: Kevin Maxwell

Email: kevin.maxwell@cumbria.gov.uk

Waste Management Services

Contact: Ian Stephenson

Email: ian.stephenson@cumbria.gov.uk

Learning & Development Services

Contact: Donna St Claire

Email: donna.stclaire@cumbria.gov.uk

Children`s Services

Contact: Deborah Paniagua

Email: commissioning@cumbria.gov.uk

Fire & Rescue Services

Contact: John McVay

Email: enquiries.fire@cumbria.gov.uk

Corporate Procurement Services

Contact: Conway Stewart

Email: procurement.support@cumbria.gov.uk

Capital Programmes and Property

Contact: Phil Brown

Email: phil.brown@cumbria.gov.uk

Economic Development Services

Contact: Ryan Thurlow

Email: Ryan.Thurlow@cumbria.gov.uk

Transportation Services

Contact: David Jenkinson

Email: integrated.transport@cumbria.gov.uk

Senior Procurement and Contracts Manager

Contact: Abi Lindsay

Abi.Lindsay@cumbria.gov.uk

 

Senior Procurement and Contracts Manager

Contact: Mike Farren

Mike.Farren@cumbria.gov.uk