Access Keys:

Skip main menu

Contact Corporate Procurement & Contract Management

If you have any queries, please do not hesitate to contact us via the following methods.

Telephone:  01228 221706/221715

E-mail:  procurement@cumbria.gov.uk

Post:   Corporate Procurement & Contract Management

           Cumbria County Council

           Cumbria House

           117 Botchergate

           Carlisle

           CA1 1RD

 

 

Other Procurement & Commissioning Service Contact`s
Contact details

Children, Health and Care Services

Contact: Julie Baillie

Email: Julie.baillie@cumbria.gov.uk

ICT Services

Contact: Kevin Maxwell

Email: kevin.maxwell@cumbria.gov.uk

Waste Management Services

Contact: Julian Diaper

Email: Julian.diaper@cumbria.gov.uk

Learning & Development Services

Contact: Donna St Claire

Email: donna.stclaire@cumbria.gov.uk

 Economic Development Services

Contact: Alison Hatcher

Email: Alison.hatcher@cumbria.gov.uk

Fire & Rescue Services

Contact: John McVay

Email: enquiries.fire@cumbria.gov.uk

Capital Programmes and Property

Contact: Caroline Leigh

Email: caroline.leigh@cumbria.gov.uk

Transportation Services

Contact: David Jenkinson

Email: integrated.transport@cumbria.gov.uk

Corporate Procurement Services

Contact: Conway Stewart

Email: procurement@cumbria.gov.uk

Procurement and Contracts Manager - People

Contact: Mike Farren

Email: procurement@cumbria.gov.uk

Procurement and Contracts Manager - Capital & Infrastructure

Contact: Abi Lindsay

Email: procurement@cumbria.gov.uk

Procurement & Contracts Manager - Transport

Contact: Debbie Heard

Email: procurement.transport@cumbria.gov.uk

Commissioning Lead - Transport

Contact: Caroline Watson

Email: procurement.transport@cumbria.gov.uk